Corvias

Air Force

Contact Us

We can help!

We can Help!


Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.

Edwards AFB

Community Office
Address: 1365 Fitz-Gerald Ave, Edwards AFB, CA 93524
Phone:(661) 385-6060
Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. Monday-Friday
Current Residents: Edwards@Corvias.com
Leasing Information / Incoming Residents: Edwards.Leasing@Corvias.com

Service Requests
Phone: (661) 385-6051
Email: Edwards.Service@Corvias.com

Media Contact
Josh Crawford, Business Director
Phone: (661) 385-6062
Email: Josh.Crawford@corvias.com

  Follow on Facebook

Eglin AFB

Community Office
Address: 2950 Azalea Drive, Eglin AFB, FL 32542
Phone: (850)613-5050
Office Hours: 7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday-Friday
Current Residents: Eglin@Corvias.com
Leasing Information / Incoming Residents: Eglin.Leasing@Corvias.com

Service Requests
Phone: (850)613-5051
Email: Eglin.Service@Corvias.com

Media Contact
Kimberly Cariker, Operations Director
Phone: (850) 613-5012
Email: Kimberly.Cariker@Corvias.com

  Follow on Facebook

Eielson AFB

Community Office
Address: 354 Broadway Street, Amber Hall Suite 215, Eielson AFB, AK 99702
Phone: (907) 302-2170 or Toll Free (855) 398-6683
Office Hours: 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday-Friday
Current Residents: Eielson@Corvias.com
Leasing Information / Incoming Residents: Eielson.Leasing@Corvias.com

Service Requests
Phone: (907) 302-2180
Email: Eielson.Service@Corvias.com

Media Contact
Kim Zimmerman, Operations Director
Phone: (907) 302-2171
Email: Kim.Zimmerman@corvias.com

  Follow on Facebook

Hurlburt Field

Community Office
Address: 123 McMillan St, Hurlburt Field, FL 32544
Phone: (850)344-0220
Office Hours:7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Mon-Fri
Current Residents: Hurlburt@Corvias.com
Leasing Information / Incoming Residents: Hurlburt.Leasing@Corvias.com

Service Requests
Phone: (850)344-0251
Email: Hurlburt.Service@Corvias.com

Media Contact
Kimberly Cariker, Operations Director
Phone: (850) 613-5012
Email: Kimberly.Cariker@Corvias.com

  Follow on Facebook

McConnell AFB

Community Office
Address: 2801 S. Arnold Blvd., Wichita, KS 67210
Phone: (316)347-2929
Service Request: (316)347-2929
Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. Mon, Thur & Friday,
Tues 8:30 a.m to 6:30 p.m., Wed 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Current Residents: McConnell@Corvias.com
Leasing Information / Incoming Residents: McConnell.Leasing@Corvias.com

Service Requests
Phone: (316)347-2929
Email: McConnell.Service@Corvias.com

Media Contact
Brandy VanVickle, Business Director
Phone: (316) 347-2933
Email: Brandy.VanVickle@corvias.com

  Follow on Facebook

Seymour Johnson

Community Office
Address: 268 Squier Avenue, Goldsboro, NC 27534
Phone: 1-866-639-4552
Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. Monday-Friday
Current Residents: SeymourJohnson@Corvias.com
Leasing Information / Incoming Residents: Seymour.Leasing@Corvias.com

Service Requests
Phone: (919) 988-6951
Email: Seymour.Service@Corvias.com

Media Contact
Sharon Shores, Business Director
Phone: (919) 988-6910
Email: Sharon.Shores@Corvias.com

  Follow on Facebook